Monday, September 10, 2012

The Haymarket Affair

Weird music made by an even weirder dude from Toronto.

This song is called The Haymarket Affair and is from a collection of songs called Nectar. You can download the entire album for free on my Bandcamp page.

For more sights and sounds, please feel free to head over to the LYTTLE DRUMMER BLOG.

Monday, September 3, 2012

Rat Race

A collection of experimental electronic music.

Click the album artwork for a free download.

  1. Blackberry Flowers
  2. Alligator Shear
  3. Grace the Shores
  4. Just In Time
  5. Crystallite
  6. Honey Truck

Sunday, September 2, 2012

The Clouds Are Speaking

A collection of sound design and tonal landscapes.

Click the album artwork for a free download.

  1. Flora & Fauna
  2. The Birds With Dreams
  3. Electric Flood
  4. Ghost Dance
  5. Total Land Scrape
  6. 13 Flights
  7. The Night Time Near
  8. Particle Picks
  9. So Lovely
  10. The Flowering War